SPACE ADVENTURES
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
SPACEPEDIA
Click the image below to be directed to our wikia, where you can find all information on various characters, alien species, and planets. It is still under construction so suggestions are accepted.
SPACEPEDIA SPACEPEDIA
Staff Members

( kyuu )
c r e a t o r

( deus dormio )
a d m i n

( snicker muffin )
m o d

A probable character

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Rambo'neil

Rambo'neil

Sagittarius Pig

A probable character Empty
PostSubject: A probable character   A probable character EmptySat Jan 01, 2011 10:51 am

hi, i from another sci-fi RP forum but one of your guys came to us so i decided to give you guys a try. I'm a bit new to this stuff so sorry of this is in the wrong place or there is something wrong. i got time to pay attention to this forum.

Name: Sam (chronicler) O’Neil

Species: Human (ish, he has various implants)

Sexuality: Heterosexual(just not interested)

Date Of Birth: December 24

Power: his implants give him various abilities but his natural one is a universal flywheel accelerator, he uses the universe as a large flywheel to linearly increase or decrease his speed. if he is falling, he can use his power to linearly provide an upward force to counterbalance gravity so he actually slows down as he approaches the ground. likewise, he can use the ability allow him or any vehicle to increase his rate of acceleration, up to 5 meters/second cubed.

Appearance: male, six foot flat, thin, wiry build and bone structure. He has black hair and tends to always ware a particular black jacket that hangs down about 1 foot below waist level. The left sleeve is perpetually rolled up. Asian, has glasses but uses specially designed contacts that change between white, blue, green, and black depending on the amount of UV radiation.